RADIO & GRAMAPHONE HOUSE (RGH) was established in 1951 at Connaught Place, New Delhi by our beloved Late Shri Shanti Lal Ji Jain. It is a leading store in wholesale & retail for 78 RPM records, gramophone players, needles & other spares. It is an exclusive dealer for HMV which is known as ‘The gramophone company of India

Radio & Gramophone House was shifted to Connaught Place, achieving new heights and success in business. Being one of the leading stores of 78 RPM records & players, in 1960 Radio & Gramophone House decided to enter in the 2nd generation vinyl records (12” 33.1/3 RPM & 7” 45 RPM) and also with electric record players & turntables. It was then Sh. Sunil Chand Jain, younger son of Late Sh. Shanti Lal Jain decided to take on the venture ahead.

With the efforts and dedication, RGH was expanded and taken to the new heights. RGH is now one of the leading distributers for HMV, a big importer for gramophone needles & spares and has set many records & won many awards and trophies for selling highest number of vinyls. As time never remains the same, with the production of audio cassettes, vinyls had a great fall in demand & as audio cd’s entered into the music market, In 1993 all music companies stop manufacturing vinyls in India

In India, most of vinyl sellers were leaving the business then or they switched to another business, RGH decided to be in the same market and consistently kept on selling the Vinyl. Today, RGH has a large customer base which includes real music lovers and RGH has the biggest music library on Vinyl.




1942 A Love Story- Record

Title 1942 A Love Story
Star Cast
Anil Kapoor, Jackie Shroff, Manisha Koirala, Anupam Kher, Danny DenZongpa, Pran, Chandni, Raghuvir Yadav, Sushma Seth & Manhar Singh.
Director Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Producer Vidhu Vinod Chopra & H.L. Saluja
Singer Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Shivaji Chattopadhyaya & Lata Mangeshkar
Music Rahul Dev Burman
Lyrics Javed Akhtar
Releasing Year 1994
Genre Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label Saregama – HMV
Made In India
Manufacture Sony DADC Records.



TracklistHide Credits A1 –K.K.*, Sunidhi Chauhan, Hard Kaur Main Tera Dhadkan Teri Lyrics By – Irshad Kamil A2 –Atif Aslam Tu Jaane Na



Tracklist A1 –Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu Pyar Mein Dil De Diya A2 –Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam Kya Mausam Aaya Hai A3 –Udit


Andaz Apna Apna

Title Andaz Apna Apna
Star Cast Aamir Khan, Salman Khan, Raveena Tandon, Karisma Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Shakti Kapoor, Viju Khote, Shehzad Khan, Javed Khan, Juhi Chawla, Govinda, Mehmood, Deven Verma, Jagdeep, Tiku Talsania, Harish Patel, Suresh Bhagwat, Sanjay Batra & Anand Mishra
Singer Abhijeet, Asha Bhosle, Mangal Singh, S.P.Balasubramaniam, Sadhana Sargam, Sapna Mukherjee, Vicky Mehta, Bahroz Chatterji, Mangal Singh & Tushar Bhatia
Director Rajkumar Santoshi
Producer Vinay Kumar Sinha
Music Tushar Bhatia
Lyrics Majrooh Sultanpuri
Releasing Year 2018
Genre  Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label  Tips
Made In India
Maufacture Sony DADC