101 Duets of Asha Bhosle

299.00 280.00

  • DVD (20 January 2012)
  • Language: Hindi, Hindi, Hindi
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Label: Shemaroo
  • ASIN: B007IFO78G

In stock


Tracks Listing

1. Mud Mud Ke Na Dekh
2. Are Yaar Meri Tum Bhi Ho
3. Maang Ke Saath Tumhara
4. Bade Hain Dil Ke Kaale
5. Aap Yun Hi Agar Humse Milte Rahe
6. Dhal Gaya Din Ho Gayee Sham
7. Jaan-E-Jaan Dhoondhta Phir Raha
8. Are Ho Goriya Kahan Tera Des Re
9. Sa Re Ke Sa Re
10. O Meri Jaan Maine Kaha
11. Jab Andhera Hota Hai
12. Jalta Hai Jiya Mera
13. Saare Sheher Mein Aapsa Koi Nahin
14. Yaar Dildar Tujhe Kaisa Chahiye
15. Pehle Pehle Pyar Ki Mulaqaten
16. Aati Rahegi Baharen
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “101 Duets of Asha Bhosle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.