Shankar Jaikishan* ‎– Aah
Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– ECLP 5542
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 –Lata Mangeshkar & Mukesh Jane Na Nazar
A2 –Lata Mangeshkar Sunte The Naam
A3 –Lata Mangeshkar Yeh Sham Ki Tanhaiyan
A4 –Mukesh Raat Andheri Door Savera
B1 –Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus* Jhanan Jhanan Jhanan
B2 –Lata Mangeshkar Jo Main Janti Unke Liye
B3 –Mukesh & Lata Mangeshkar Aaja Re Ab Mera Dil Pukara
B4 –Lata Mangeshkar Raja Ki Aayegi Barat
B5 –Mukesh Chhoti Si Yeh Zindagani

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aah – Shankar Jaikishan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.