Andhaa Kaanoon – Laxmikant-Pyarelal



Laxmikant-Pyarelal ‎– Andhaa Kaanoon
Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– ECLP 5828
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 –Kishore Kumar Yeh Andhaa Kanoon
A2 –Asha Bhosle Kabhi Na Kabhi
A3 –Kishore Kumar Rote Rote Hansna Seekho (Happy)
A4 –Kishore Kumar Rote Rote Hansna Seekho (Sad)
B1 –Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle Meri Bahena
B2 –Asha Bhosle & S.P. Balasubrahmanyam Mausam Ka Taqaza
B3 –Asha Bhosle, S.P. Balasubrahmanyam & Chorus* Ek Taraf Hum Tum
B4 –Rajeshwari* Rote Rote Hansna Seekho (Sad)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andhaa Kaanoon – Laxmikant-Pyarelal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.