Arpan – Laxmikant Pyarelal, Anand Bakshi ‎



Laxmikant Pyarelal*, Anand Bakshi ‎– Arpan
Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– PEALP 2075
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mono, gatefold sleeve
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 –Lata Mangeshkar Pardes Jake Pardesia (with Dialogue)
A2 –Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus* Tauba Kaise Hain Nadaan Ghunghroo Payal Ke (with Dialogue)
A3 –Lata Mangeshkar Pardes Jake Pardesia (Sad) Part I / Pardes Jake Pardesia (Sad) Part II
B1 –Lata Mangeshkar, Suresh Wadkar & Chorus* Likhne Wale Ne Likh Dale (with Dialogue)
B2 –Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar Teri Meri Shadi Hogi
B3 –Anwar Mohabbat Ab Tijarat Ban Gayi Hai

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arpan – Laxmikant Pyarelal, Anand Bakshi ‎”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.