Kalyanji Anandji* ‎– Rafoo Chakkar
Label: LPY ‎– LPY-1039
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Malaysia
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Folk, Funk, Hindustani

A1 –Usha Mangeshkar & Kanchan Dil De Na
A2 –Aziz Nazan, Kanchan & Chorus* Bhajan Bina
A3 –Kanchan Ae Zamane
B1 –Shailendra Singh & Asha Bhosle Kisi Pe Dil
B2 –Shailendra Singh & Kanchan Tum Ko Mere Dil Ne
B3 –Asha Bhosle, Kanchan & Mahesh Kumar Chhup Chhup
B4 –Kalyanji Anandji* Music

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.