Laxmikant Pyarelal* – Pyaasa Sawan

Film Director – Dasari Narayana Rao
Film Producer – Prasan Kapoor
Lyrics By – Gulshan Bawra (tracks: A3), Santosh Anand (tracks: A1, A2, B)
Music By – Laxmikant Pyarelal*

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5752
Format:Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: India
Released: 1981
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

A1 Lata Mangeshkar– Tera Saath Hai To
A2 Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadkar– Megha Re Megha Re
A3 Kishore Kumar & Chorus*– Main Wahan Hoon
B1 Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadkar– In Haseen Vadiyon Se
B2 Kamlesh Avasthi– Tera Saath Hai To
B3 Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– O Meri Chhammak Chhallo


Manufactured & DistributedBy – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Copyright © – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Record Company – EMI

Record Condition: Very Good(90%)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.