Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* ‎– A Milestone


In stock

SKU: ECSD 2847 Categories: , Tag:

Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* ‎– A Milestone
Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– ECSD 2847, His Master’s Voice ‎– ECSD. 2847
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style:Indian Classical, Hindustani


A1 –Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* Mil Kar Juda Hue To Na Soya Karenge
A2 –Jagjit Singh Yeh Mojeza Bhi Mohabbat
A3 –Chitra Singh Dil Ko Gham-E-Hayat
A4 –Jagjit Singh Apne Haton Ki Lakeeron
A5 –Chitra Singh Pareshan Raat Sari Hai
B1 –Chitra Singh Angdai Par Angdai Leti
B2 –Jagjit Singh Sadma To Hai Mujhe Bhi
B3 –Chitra Singh Tumhari Anjuman Se Uth Ke
B4 –Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* Pahle To Apne Dil Ki Raza
B5 –Jagjit Singh Pareshan Raat Sari Hai

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* ‎– A Milestone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.