Asha Bhosle, R. D. Burman – Live At Royal Albert Hall London – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: PEASD 2019/2020 Category: Tag:

Label: His Master’s Voice – PEASD 2019/2020, His Master’s Voice – PEASD.2019, His Master’s Voice – PEASD.2020


Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 Kamal Barot– An Introduction
A2 Asha Bhosle– Speech
A3 Asha Bhosle– Shloka
A4 Asha Bhosle– Tora Man Darpan
A5 Asha Bhosle– Jhumka Gira Re
A6 Asha Bhosle– Chura Liya Hai Tum Ne
A7 Asha Bhosle– Yeh Hai Reshmi Zulfon Ka Andhera
A8 Asha Bhosle– Introduction Of Shashi Kapoor
B1 Shashi Kapoor– A Request For A Song
B2 Asha Bhosle– Yeh Ladka Hai Allah
B3 Asha Bhosle– Raat Akeli Hai
B4 Asha Bhosle, R. D. Burman– Piya Too Ab To Aja
B5 R. D. Burman– Mehbooba Mehbooba
B6 Peter Bown– Welcome Address
C1 Asha Bhosle– Ab Ke Baras Bhejo
C2 Asha Bhosle, Varsha Bhosle– Hamare Gaon Koi Aayege
C3 Asha Bhosle, Varsha Bhosle– Reshmi Shalwar Kurta Jali Ka
C4 Asha Bhosle– Nigahen Milane Ko Jee Chahata Hai
C5 Asha Bhosle– Parde Men Rahne Do
D1 Asha Bhosle– Jaaiye Aap Kahan Jayenge
D2 Asha Bhosle– O Mere Sona
D3 Asha Bhosle, R. D. Burman– Dunyia Men
D4 Asha Bhosle– Dum Maro Dum

Cover – Good – Damage from corners

Record – 90%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.