Bairaag / Gopi ( Made In England ) – Audio Cd


In stock

SKU: CDF 120105 Category: Tag:

Kalyanji Anandji* – Bairaag / Gopi

Label: EMI – CDF 120105, RPG – CDF 120105
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1992
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood

Track List

Bairaag (1976)
1 Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus*– Main Bairagi Nachoon Gaoon
2 Asha Bhosle & Mohd. Rafi*– Peete Peete Kabhi Kabhi
3 Mahendra Kapoor, Chorus*– O Shankar Mere Kab Honge Darshan Tere – Part II
4 Lata Mangeshkar– Chhoti Si Umar mein
5 Asha Bhosle & Mohd. Rafi*– Sare Shaher Mein
6 Mahendra Kapoor, Chorus*– O Shankar Mere Kab Honge Darshan Tere – Part I
Gopi (1970)
7 Mahendra Kapoor & Chorus*– Ramchandra Kah Gaye
8 Lata Mangeshkar– Akele Hi Akele
9 Mohd. Rafi*– Sukh Ke Sab Sathi
10 Lata Mangeshkar & Mahendra Kapoor– Ek Padosan
11 Mahendra Kapoor & Lata Mangeshkar– Gentleman Gentleman

Original Made In England – Audio Cd

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.