Barsaat – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: 8907011119283 Category: Tag:
Number of Discs 1
Track Listing
  1. Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik Humko Sirf Tumse
  2. Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik Love Tujhe Love Main Karta
  3. Kumar Sanu Dil Paagal Deewana
  4. Kumar Sanu, Sadhana Sargam Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin Sakta
  5. Kumar Sanu Humko Padhaiy Se Kya
  6. Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik Ek Haseen Ladki Se
  7. Sonu Nigam, Kavita Krishnamurthy Ishq Mein Ek Pal
Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.