Buzdil / Naujawan – Audio Cd ( Made In England )


Out of stock

SKU: CDF 1 20274 Category: Tag:

S. D. Burman – Buzdil / Naujawan

Label: EMI – CDF 120274, RPG Enterprises – CDF 120274
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1995
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack, Vocal

Track List

1 Lata Mangeshkar– Jhan Jhan Payal Baje
2 Lata Mangeshkar– Rote Rote Guzar Gayi
3 Lata Mangeshkar & Kaifi Azmi– Dar Lage Duniya Se
4 Surinder Kaur– Majhdhar Mein Kashti
5 Lata Mangeshkar– Jane Na Dil Ki Lagi
6 Lata Mangeshkar– Main Albeli Rumjhum
Nau Jawan
7 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Dekho Dekhoji
8 Lata Mangeshkar– Thandi Hawayen
9 Mohd. Rafi*, Geeta Dutt & Chorus*– Yeh Jab Se Huyi
10 Shamshad Begum & Kishore Kumar– Hum Aur Tum
11 Lata Mangeshkar– Dil Ka Dard Na Jane
12 Mohd. Rafi*, Geeta Dutt & Chorus*– Panghat Pe Dekho
13 Manna Dey & Chorus*– Ek Aag Dehakta Raag Hai Jawani


Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.