Fire Is Fire – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: S/MOCEC.4222 Category: Tag:

Enoch Daniels – Fire Is Fire
Label: Odeon – S/MOCEC 4222, Odeon – S/MOCEC.4222
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: India
Released: 1980
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Psychedelic Rock, Bollywood, Hindustani

Track List

A1 Ina Meena Deeka
A2 Mil Ke Bichhad Gain Ankhiyan
A3 Mera Joota Hai Japani
A4 Jawaniyan Yeh Mast Mast
A5 Gore Gore O Baanke Chhore
A6 Seene Men Sulagte Hain Arman
B1 Shola Jo Bhadke
B2 Zindagi Khwab Hai
B3 Jab Se Balam Ghar Aaye
B4 Gata Rahe Mera Dil
B5 Jeevan Ki Safar Men Rahi
B6 Yaad Kiya Dil Ne

Cover – Very Good

Record – Near Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.