Vasant Desai ‎– Goonj Uthi Shehnai

Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– EALP 4068, His Master’s Voice ‎– EALP. 4068
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

A1 –Lata Mangeshkar Tere Sur Aur Mere Geet
A2 –Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus* Haule Haule Ghoonghat Pat Khole
A3 –Geeta Roy, Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus* Akhiyan Bhool Gain Hain Sona
A4 –Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi* Dil Ka Khilauna Hai Toot Gaya
B1 –Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi* Jeevan Men Piya Tera Saath Rahe
B2 –Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi* Teri Shehnai Bole
B3 –Mohd. Rafi* Kahdo Koi Na Kare Yahan Pyar
B4 –Mohd. Rafi* & Lata Mangeshkar Mai Ne Peena Seekh Liya (Introductory Passage By Lata Mangeshkar)
B5 –Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus* Mujh Ko Agar Bhool Jaoge Tum
Companies, etc.
Record Company – EMI
Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Manufactured By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Printed By – Printwell

Cover – Very Good

Record – Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.