Haunting Melodies Of Lata Mangeshkar – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: 3AEX 5131 Category: Tag:

Lata Mangeshkar – Haunting Melodies Of Lata Mangeshkar

Label: Odeon – 3AEX-5131
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani

Track List

A1 Aayega Aanewala
Music By – Khemchand Prakash
A2 Aajare Pardesi
Music By – Salil Chowdhury
A3 Kahin Deep Jale Kahin Dil
Music By – Hemant Kumar
A4 Naina Barse Rimjhim Pt. I & II
Music By – Madan Mohan
A5 Sathi Re
Music By – Salil Chowdhury
B1 Jhoom Jhoom Dhalti Raat
Music By – Hemant Kumar
B2 Mera Saaya Sath Hoga
Music By – Madan Mohan
B3 Yeh Raat Bhi Ja Rahi Hai
Music By – Laxmikant-Pyarelal
B4 Gumnam Hai Koi
Music By – Shankar-Jaikishan
B5 Aajare Pyar Pukare
Music By – Sonik-Omi
B6 Ai Mere Dil E Nadan
Music By – Ravi

Cover – Excillent

Record – Near Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.