Intaqam / Anita – Audio Cd


SKU: CDF 1.20091 Category: Tag:

Laxmikant Pyarelal* – Intaqam / Anita

Lyrics By – Aarzoo Lucknavi (tracks: 8), Raja Mehdi Ali Khan (tracks: 9 to 13),

                     Rajinder Krishan (tracks: 1 to 6)

Label: EMI – CDF 1.20091, RPG – CDF 1.20091
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1990
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood
Intaqam (1969)
1 Lata Mangeshkar– Aa Jane Jaan
2 Lata Mangeshkar– Kaise Rahun Chup
3 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi*– Hum Tumhare Liye
4 Lata Mangeshkar– Geet Tere Saaz Ka
5 Mohd. Rafi*– Jo Unki Tamanna
6 Lata Mangeshkar– Mehfil Soyee
Anita (1967)
7 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Title Music
8 Mukesh– Gore Gore Chand Se Mukh Pe
9 Lata Mangeshkar– Pichhware Budha Khansta
10 Lata Mangeshkar– Karib Aa
11 Mukesh– Tum Bin Jeevan
12 Lata Mangeshkar– Samne Mere Sanwariya
13 Lata Mangeshkar & Usha Mangeshkar– Hai Nazar Ka Ishara
14 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Theme Music

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Copyright © – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Composed By – Laxmikant Pyarelal*

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.