Laxmikant Pyarelal* – Jalte Badan
Label: His Master’s Voice – D/HFLP.3584 Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1973
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood
A1 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi*– Vaada Bhool Na Jana
A2 Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Laxmikant* & Chorus*– Aag Se Aag Bujhale
A3 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Theme Music Of Drug Hallucinations
B1 Lata Mangeshkar– Gaon Gaon Ghoomi
B2 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– ”Titles”-Music
B3 Lata Mangeshkar– Ham Woh Hain
B4 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Fire Dance Of The Snake Gods-Music
B5 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Theme Music Of Drug Hallucinations-II

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jalte Badan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.