Music From – Jeene Do (1990)

Labe: Tips

Release Date: April 2013

Format:  Vinyl Record

Music By: R.D. Burman

Track Listing

1. Sari Raat Guzari (Asha Bhosle, R.D. Burman & Babla Mehta) 5:09
2. Boliyan Oye Boliyan (Asha Bhosle, R.D. Burman & Amit Kumar) 5:24
3. Mere Raja Tu So Jaa (Lata Mangeshkar & R.D. Burman) 4:51
4. Sheher Sheher Dagar (Amit Kumar, R.D. Burman & Mohd. Aziz) 4:31
5. Seene Mein Sholay, Pt. 1 (Mohd. Aziz & R.D. Burman) 5:55
6. Seene Mein Sholay, Pt. 2 (Mohd. Aziz & R.D. Burman) 6:06

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeene Do (1990)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.