Jeet Gangulli*, Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari – Aashiqui 2

Directed By – Mohit Suri
Lyrics By – Irshad Kamil, Sandeep Nath

Label: T-Series – SFLP 08A
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 2023
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Bollywood, Soundtrack

A1 Arijit Singh– Tum Hi Ho

A2 Ankit Tiwari– Sunn Raha Hai

A3 Arijit Singh, Palak Muchhal– Chahun Main Ya Naa

A4 Tulsi Kumar, Arijit Singh– Hum Mar Jayenge

B1 Palak Munchhal, Arijit Singh- Meri Aashwui

B2 K.K. (2), Tulsi Kumar– Piya Aaye Na

B3 Mustafa Zahid– Bhula Dena

B3 Arijit Singh– Aasan Nahin Yahan

B4 Shreya Ghoshal– Sunn Raha Hai

B5 Love Theme – Aashiqui

Copyright © – Super Cassettes Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Super Cassettes Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Composed By – Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Gangulli*, Mithoon

Record Condition: New

Sleeve Condition: New

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.