Kuch Kuch Hota Hai – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: 8907011085373 Categories: , Tag:

Jatin Lalit, Sameer – Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
Label: Sony Music – 88691 92276 1
Series: Perfect 10
Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: India
Released: Jan 2012
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood

A1 Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik– Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
A2 Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Kavita Krishnamurthy– Koi Mil Gaya
A3 Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Kavita Krishnamurthy– Saajanji Ghar Aaye
A4 Alka Yagnik– Kuch Kuch Hota Hai (Sad)
B1 Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik– Yeh Ladka Hai Deewana
B2 Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Manpreet Akhtar– Tujhe Yaad Na Meri Aayee
B3 Alka Yagnik, Shankar Mahadevan– Raghupatri Raghav
B4 Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik– Ladki Badi Anjani Hai



Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.