Made For Each Other(Songs From Hindi Films) Our Songs-Our Dreams – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: ECLP 5657 Category: Tag:

Various – Made For Each Other(Songs From Hindi Films) Our Songs-Our Dreams

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5657
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: India
Released: 1979
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Bollywood

Track List

A1 Main Shair To Nahin
A2 Tere Dar Pe Aaya Hoon
A3 Dafli Wale Dafli Baja
A4 Kuchh Sochoon
A5 Ho Jaye Phir Us Din Ka
A6 Jeevan Ke Her Mod
B1 Hum Kisise Kum Naheen
B2 Tere Chehere Se Nazar Nahin Hatati
B3 Khullam Khulla Pyar
B4 Ek Main Aur Ek Too
B5 Chabi Kho Jae

Cover – Good

Record – Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.