Bappi Lahiri, Indivar – Mahaguru

  • Lyrics By – Indivar
  • Music By – Bappi Lahiri

Label: Music India – 2392 488
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1985
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood
A1 Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– Chikni Chikni Kawak Jaisi Teri Jawani
A2 Asha Bhosle & Amit Kumar– Daloji Tum Jaal Daloji
A3 Bappi Lahiri– Instrumental Music
B1 Asha Bhosle, Manhar* & Chorus*– Kuchh Din Pahele
B2 Asha Bhosle & Shabbir Kumar– Phir Milne Aap Kab Ayege
B3 Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– Chikni Chikni Kawal Jaisi Teri Jawani

  • Manufactured By – Music India Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Music India Ltd.


  • Record Condition: Very Good
  • Sleeve Condition: Good
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mahaguru LP Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.