Mehdi Hassan – In Concert
Label: His Master’s Voice – ECSD 14612, His Master’s Voice – ECSD 14613
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: India
Released: 1978
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Indian Classical, Bollywood

A1 Zindagi Men To Sabhi
A2 Shola Tha Jal Bujha
B1 Yaro Kisi Qatil Se
B2 Jo Thake Thake Se The
C1 Abke Ham Bichhre
C2 Roshan Jamal-E-Yaar Se
D1 Naqsh Khayal Dil Se
D2 Fikr Hi Thahri To Dil Ko
D3 Chiragh-E-Toor Jalao

Cover – Mint

Record – Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.