Mera Naam Joker – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: 8907011113908 Categories: , Tag:

Product description

Tracks Listing:

1. Ae Bhai Zara Dekh Ke Chalo
2. Ang Lag Jaa Baalma
3. Jaane Kahan Gaye Vo Din
4. Daag Na Lag Jaye
5. Teetar Ke Do Aage Teetar
6. Kehta Hai Joker Saara Zamana
7. Jeena Yahan Marna Yahan
8. Kaate Na Kate Raina
9. Sadqe Heer Tujh Pe

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.