K. Babuji ‎– Naya Bakra
Label:His Master’s Voice ‎– ECLP 5517
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style:Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack
A1 –Mohd. Rafi* & Asha Bhosle Rekha Tujhe Dekha
A2 –Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle Aap Se Dil Mila
A3 –Asha Bhosle & Amit Kumar Chatura Sundari
A4 –Asha Bhosle Pyar Ki Kitab
B1 –Amit Kumar, Bhupinder*, Ganga Prasad & Omi (11) Naya Bakra
B2 –Asha Bhosle & Amit Kumar Sajna Bin Tere
B3 –Asha Bhosle Nayi Nayi Jawani

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NAYA BAKRA K.BABUJI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.