Naushad, Shakeel Badayuni – Palki

Label: Angel Records – 3AEX 5107, Angel Records – 3AEX. 5107
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 Mohd. Rafi* & Suman Kalyanpur– Dile Betab Ko Seene Lagana Hoga
A2 Mohd. Rafi* & Manna Dey, Asha Bhosle & Chorus*– Main Idhar Jaaoon Ya Oodhar Jaaoon
A3 Mohd. Rafi*– Chehre Se Apne Aaj To Parda (Part 1 & 2)
A4 Mohd. Rafi* & Manna Dey & Lata Mangeshkar– Mere Gharse Pyar Ki Palki Chali Gai
B1 Manna Dey– Mere Ghar Se Pyar Ki Palki Chali Gai
B2 Lata Mangeshkar– Jane Wale Tera Khuda Hafiz
B3 Mohd. Rafi*– Kal Raat Zindagi Se Mulaqaat
B4 Lata Mangeshkar– Dilki Kashti Bhanwar Me Aayee Hai

Cover –  Very Good

Record – 95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.