Partner – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: 2392 337 Categories: , Tag:

Vijay Singh, Dev Kohli – Partner
Label: Music India – 2392 337, Sound Track (2) – 2392 337
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack, Disco, Surf

A1 Amit Kumar & Ashok Khare– O Gokul Ke Gwale
A2 Vijay Singh & Usha Mangeshkar– Shaniwar Ki Shaam Haseen Hai
A3 Mahendra Kapoor & Vijay Singh– Hum Dono Hain Yaar Nirale
A4 Prem Mohan & Chorus*– Aaja Lag Ja Gale
B1 Sharon Prabhakar & Chorus*– Disco Dilruba
B2 Ashok Khare– Mehfil Hai Meri Yeh Tanhaiyaan
B3 Mahendra Kapoor, Ashok Khare & Chorus*– Ab To Jalwa Dikha De

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.