Pratiggya / Aas Paas / Dost ( Made In England ) – Audio Cd ( New )


In stock

SKU: CDF 120168 Category: Tag:

Laxmikant Pyarelal* – Pratiggya / Aas Paas / Dost

Label: EMI – CDF 120168, RPG Enterprises – CDF 120168
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1993
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack

Track List

1 Mohd. Rafi*– Main Jat Yamla Pagla
2 Lata Mangeshkar– Morni Re Morni
3 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi*– Uth Neend Se Mirzia
4 Lata Mangeshkar– Pardesi Aaya Des Mein
5 Kishore Kumar– Gaadi Bula Rahi Hai (Part I + II)
6 Lata Mangeshkar– Duniya Jab Jalti Hai
7 Mohd. Rafi* . Lata Mangeshkar & Shatrughan Sinha– Aa Bata de Tujhe Kaise Jiya Jata Hai
Aas Paas
8 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Dariya Mein Phenk Do Chhabi
9 Mohd. Rafi* & Lata Mangeshkar– Shaher Mein Charcha Hai
10 Lata Mangeshkar– Bhare Bazaar Mein
11 Lata Mangeshkar– Main Pool Bechti Hoon
12 Lata Mangeshkar– Hum Ko Bhi Gham Ne Mara
13 Mohd. Rafi*– Too Kahin Aas Paas Hai Dost



Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.