Pyaasa – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: MOCE 4010 Category: Tag:

Sachin Dev Burman* ‎– Pyaasa

Label:Odeon ‎– MOCE 4010, Odeon ‎– MOCE. 4010
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: India
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood

A1 –Unknown Artist Yeh Hanste Huye Phool 07:23
A2 –Mohammed Rafi Jinhe Naaz Hai Hind Par 05:52
A3 –Geeta Dutt, Mohammed Rafi Hum Aap Ki Aankhon Men 05:28
A4 –Unknown Artist Kaam Akhir Jazbai
A5 –Geeta Dutt Jaane Kya Tune Kahi 03:53
A6 –Mohammed Rafi Sarjo Tera Chakraye 04:08
B1 –Unknown Artist Tang Aa Chuke Hain 04:13
B2 –Hemant Kumar Jane Woh Kaise Log They 04:04
B3 –Unknown Artist Jab Hum Chale To Saya Bhi Apna
B4 –Geeta Dutt Aaj Sanam Mohe Ang Lagalo 04:42
B5 –Unknown Artist Roodade Ghame Ulfat Unse
B6 –Mohammed Rafi Yeh Duniya Agar Milbhi Jaye To 04:54
B7 –Unknown Artist Gham-E-Qadar Badhe

Cover –  GOOD

Record 90%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.