Raaz / Bandhan / Doli – Audio Cd ( New )


Out of stock

SKU: CDF 120227 Category: Tag:

Kalyanji Anandji*, Ravi – Raaz / Bandhan / Doli

Label: RPG Enterprises – CDF 120227, EMI – CDF 120227
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1994
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack

Track List

Raaz (1967)
1 Mohd. Rafi*– Akele Hain Chale Aao
2 Lata Mangeshkar, Mukesh– Dil Sambhale Sambhalta Nahin
3 Lata Mangeshkar– Ayeji Zara Sunna
4 Manna Dey– Jab Pyar Kiya To Marna Kyun
5 Mohd. Rafi*, Krishna Kalle– Sochta Hoon Ke Maine Tumhe
6 Krishna Kalle– Pyar Ne Di Sada
7 Manna Dey– Poopat Hoon Main Pyar Ka
8 Lata Mangeshkar– Akele Hain Chale Aao
Bandhan (1969)
9 Mahendra Kapoor– Aa Jao Aa Bhi Jao
10 Mahendra Kapoor, Asha Bhosle– Are Jana Hai To Jao
11 Mukesh– Bina Badra Ke Bijuriya
12 Mahendra Kapoor– Aayo Re Sawan Aayo Re
Doli (1969)
13 Mahendra Kapoor– Doli Chadh Ke
14 Asha Bhosle– Aaj Main Dekhoon
15 Mohd. Rafi*, Asha Bhosle– Sajna Saath Nibhana
16 Mahendra Kapoor– Aaj Pila De Saqi
17 Asha Bhosle– Pahle Jhuk Kar
18 Mohd. Rafi*– Danton Tale

Original Import EMI Cd – New

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.