Rani Rupmati – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: ECLP 5746 Category: Tag:

S. N. Tripathi, Bharat Vyas – Rani Rupmati
Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5746
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

A1 Mukesh– Laut Ke Aaja Mere Meet
A2 Lata Mangeshkar– Raat Suhani Jhoome Jawani
A3 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi*– Phulbagiya Men Bulbul Bole
A4 Mohd. Rafi* & Lata Mangeshkar– Jhan Jhan Jhan Baje Payaliya
A5 Manna Dey– Udja Bhanwar – Darbari
B1 Lata Mangeshkar– Aaja Aaja Bhanwar – Sarang
B2 Lata Mangeshkar– Jeevan Ki Beena Ke Taar Bole
B3 Mohd. Rafi* & Krishna Chonkar– Baat Chalat Nai Chundari – Bhairavin
B4 Usha Mangeshkar– Ankhon Men Surma Daal Ke
B5 Usha Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Itihas Agar Likhna Chaho
B6 Lata Mangeshkar– Laut Ke Aaja Mere Meet

Cover – Very Good

Record – 95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.