In stock

SKU: 8907011101585 Categories: , , Tag:

Tracks Listing

Disc: 1
1. Dard Se Mera Daaman Bharde Ya Allah
2. Kabhi Bhi Yun Bhi Aa Meri Aankh Mein
3. Meri Tasveer Mein Rang Aur Kisika To Nahin
4. Gham Ka Khazana Tera Bhi Hai Mere Bhi
5. Kisko Qatil Main Kahoon
6. Tere Jalawe Ab Mujhe
7. Dhoop Mein Niklo Ghataon Mein Nahakar Dekho
8. Allah Jaanta Hai
Disc: 2
1. Dhuan Banake Fiza Mein Uda Diya Mujhko
2. Mili Hawaon Mein Udne Ki Woh Saza
3. Dil Mein Ab Dard
4. Mausam Ko Isharon Se Bula Kyon Nahin Lete
5. Tujhse Milne Ki Saza Denge
6. Har Taraf Har Jagah Beshumar Aadmi
7. Dil Hi To hai Na Sang
8. Aankh Se Door Na Ho

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.