Seeta Aur Geeta / Andaz ( Made In England ) – Audio Cd


In stock

SKU: CD PMLP 5337 Category: Tag:

Rahul Dev Burman*, Shankar Jaikishan* – Seeta Aur Geeta / Andaz

Label: EMI – CD PMLP 5337
CD, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood

Track List

Seeta Aur Geeta (1972)
1 Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar– O Saathi Chal
2 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Koi Ladki Koi Ladka
3 Asha Bhosle & Manna Dey– Zindagi Hai Khel
4 R.D. Burman*– Music
5 Lata Mangeshkar– Han Ji Han Main Ne Sharab Pi Hai
6 Manna Dey– Abhi To Haath Men Jaam Hai
7 R.D. Burman*– Title Music
Andaz (1971)
8 Kishore Kumar– Zindagi Ek Safar Hai
9 Mohd. Rafi*, Asha Bhosle– Dil Use Do Jo Jaan de de
10 Mohd. Rafi*– Re Mama Re Mama Re
11 Asha Bhosle– Mujhe Pyas Aesi Pyas Lagi Hai
12 Mohd. Rafi*, Suman Kalyanpur, Sushma* & Pratibha– Haina Bolo Bolo
13 Asha Bhosle– Zindagi Ek Safar Hai

Cd – Original Made In England Cd

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.