Amar Utpal, Anand Bakshi – Shahenshah
Label:Venus (12) – VFLP 1050, Venus (12) – VFLP : 1050
Format:Vinyl, LP

Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Disco

A1 Kishore Kumar & Chorus*– Andheri Raaton Mein
A2 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Hoga Thanedar Too
A3 Mohd. Aziz*– O Bahena (Sad)
B1 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Aziz*– Jaane De Mujhe Jaana Hai
B2 Mohd. Aziz*– O Bahena
B3 Asha Bhosle & Chorus*– Hey You

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.