R. D. Burman ‎– Shalimar

Label: Shalimar (2) ‎– SHAL 01
FormatVinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Reissue

Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Funk, Hindustani

A1 –R. D. Burman Title Music
A2 –Usha Uthup & Chorus* One Two Cha Cha Cha
A3 –Kishore Kumar & Chorus* Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na Thay
A4 –R. D. Burman Countess’ Caper (Music)
A5 –Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus* Naag Devta
B1 –Lata Mangeshkar Aaina Wohi Rehta Hai
B2 –Kittu Baby Let’s Dance Together
B3 –R. D. Burman Romantic Theme (Music)
B4 –Asha Bhosle Mera Pyar Shalimar
B5 –Kishore Kumar & Chorus* Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na Thay (Happy)

Record – Excillent

Cover – Near Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.