Simon And Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Water


SKU: XMS 150685 Category: Tag:

Simon And Garfunkel* – Bridge Over Troubled Water


Label: Columbia – XMS 150685
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Santa Maria Pressing
Released:  1970
Genre: Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock

A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:52
A2 El Condor Pasa Arranged By [Arrangement of 18th-Century Peruvian Folk Melody by] – Jorge Milchberg
Lyrics By [English Lyric by] – Paul Simon Performer [Instrumental Track by] – Los Incas 3:06
A3 Cecilia 2:55
A4 Keep The Customer Satisfied 2:33
A5 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright 3:41
B1 The Boxer 5:08
B2 Baby Driver 3:15
B3 The Only Living Boy In New York 3:57
B4 Why Don’t You Write Me 2:45
B5 Bye Bye Love Written-By – Felice And Boudleaux Bryant* 2:55
B6 Song For The Asking 1:39

Record Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.