• Performer Mohd. Rafi
  • Release Dt- 30th Nov 2017
  • Genre-Bollywood

In stock

SKU: 8907011113915 Categories: , , Tag:

Music By: Laxmikant Pyarelal

Lyrics: Anand Bakshi
Label: Saregama
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

A1 –Mohd. Rafi* Khilona Jan Kar
A2 –Mohd. Rafi* & Asha Bhosle Main Sharabi Nahin
A3 –Mohd. Rafi* & Asha Bhosle Roz Roz Rozi
B1 –Mohd. Rafi* Khush Rahe Too Sada
B2 –Lata Mangeshkar Sanam Too Bewafa
B3 –Manna Dey & Chorus* Yeh Natak Kav

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.