Laxmikant Pyarelal*, Javed Akhtar – Tezaab
Label: T-Series – SFLP 1/1285 A, Super (2) – SFLP 1/1285 A
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: India
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Disco, Soundtrack

Track List

A1 Anuradha Paudwal & Sudesh Bhosle– Tumko Hum Dilbar Kyon Maane
A2 Nitin Mukesh, Alka Yagnik, Shabbir Kumar & Chorus*– So Gaya Yeh Jahan
A3 Amit Kumar & Chorus*– Ek Do Teen Char
A4 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Dandia Music
B1 Alka Yagnik, Chorus*– Ek Do Teen Char
B2 Amit Kumar, Anuradha Paudwal & Chorus*– Jeena Nahi
B3 Laxmikant Pyarelal*– Ek Do Teen Char (Instrumental)
Soprano Saxophone – Mahinder Kabir

Cover – Mint

Record – 95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.