Various – The Music Of Trinidad
Label: National Geographic Society – 3297
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Calypso

Track List

A1 Andrew Beddoe – Fonclaire Steelband – The Mighty Bomber– Introduction
A2 Cocoyeaville Youth Arts Club– Children’s Songs
A3 Starlift Steelband*– Queen Of The Bands
A4 Lara Brothers’ Parang– Sans Humanité
A5 Cocoyeaville Youth Arts Club– Tengo
A6 Various– Jouvay Parade
B1 The Mighty Bomber– Calypso Medley
B2 Cocoyeaville Youth Arts Club– Itaname
B3 Fonclaire Steelband– Carnival
B4 Lara Brothers’ Parang– Malagueña
B5 Andrew Beddoe– Rosebud
B6 Cocoyeaville Youth Arts Club– Mme Ophelia
B7 Harmonites Steelband– Play Mas’

Cover – Mint

Record – 90%

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Music Of Trinidad – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.