Various – Raga Rang
Label: His Master’s Voice – ECSD 2773, His Master’s Voice – ECSD.2773
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: India
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indian Classical, Hindustani
A1 Pt. Ravi Shankar*– Bangla Kirtan
A2 Pannalal Ghosh– Bhatiyali Dhun
A3 Ustad Ali Akbar Khan*– Raga Asawari
A4 Ustad Vilayat Khan* & Ustad Bismillah Khan*– Thumri Bhairvin
B1 Shiv Kumar Sharma*, Hari Prasad Chaurasia* & Brij Bhushan Kabra– Dhun Pahadi
B2 Swami Pagal Das– Pakhawaj
B3 Vijaya Raghava Rao & Orchestra– The Rains
B4 Chitti Babu– Veena: Mayamalavagowla
Manufactured By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Record Company – EMI
Printed By – Goodprint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.