Ravi – Waqt
Label: His Master’s Voice – EALP-4049, His Master’s Voice – EALP. 4049
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Bollywood, Soundtrack

Track List

A1 Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor– Maine Ek Khwab Sa Dekha Hai
A2 Asha Bhosle– Chehre Pe Khushi Chha Jaati Hai
A3 Manna Dey– Ae Meri Zohra Jabeen
A4 Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor– Ham Jab Simat Ke
B1 Mohd. Rafi*– Waqt Se Din Aur Raat
B2 Asha Bhosle– Kaun Aya
B3 Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor– Din Hai Bahar Ke
B4 Asha Bhosle– Aage Bhi Jane Na Tu

Cover – Good

Record –   85%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.