Nadeem Shravan, Sameer ‎– Aatish
Label: Ishtar (3) ‎– VCF – 2774,  ‎– VCF – 2774
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: Mar 2022
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack

Side One

  1. KHATE HAIN HUM KASAM – Kkumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  2. KAASH TUM MUJHSE EK BAAR –   Kumar Sanu
  3. Bolo Kahan Gaye The – Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  4. Ye Dilruba Ya Dilruba – Jolly Mukherjee, Mukul Agarwal  & Alka Yagnik

Side Two

  1. Hasraten Hai Bahut Magar – Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
  2. Dil Mein Tere – Jolly Mukherjee & Alka Yagnik
  3. Baarish Ne Aag Lagayee – Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
  4. Aa Meri Janiya – Kumar Sanu & Sapna Mukherjee

Cover – Mint

Record – Mint


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aatish – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.