Anokhi Raat (1968) / Pavitra Papi (1970) ( Made In England ) – Audio Cd


In stock

SKU: CDF 120228 Category: Tag:

Roshan (2), Prem Dhawan – Anokhi Raat (1968) / Pavitra Papi (1970)

Label: EMI – CDF 1 20228, The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd. – CDF 1 20228
CD, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1994
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack

Track List

Anokhi Raat (1968)
1 Mukesh– Oh Re Taal Mile Nadi Ke Jal Mein
2 Lata Mangeshkar– Mahalon Ka Raja Mila
3 Mohd. Rafi*– Mile Na Phool
4 Asha Bhosle– Meri Beri Ke Ber
5 Mukesh– Dulhan Se Tumhara Milan Hoga
Pavitra Papi (1970)
6 Mohd. Rafi*– Allah Hi Allah
7 Kishore Kumar– Teri Duniya Se Hoke Majboor
8 Lata Mangeshkar– Dilwale Dukhide Bure
9 Mohd. Rafi*, Asha Bhosle– Le De Saiyan Odhani
10 Asha Bhosle, Usha Mangeshkar– Shada Shadak Dil Kare Dhak Dhak
11 Asha Bhosle, Usha Khanna– O Munni Ke Lala
12 Asha Bhosle, Shelaji– Poochho Na Kaise Pahli

Original Made In England – Audio Cd

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.