Anup Jalota – The Best Of Anup Jalota
Label: Music India – 2393 879
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: India
Released: 1982
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Hindustani

A1 Main Yunhi Guzar Deta
A2 Dil Hi Nahin To
A3 Mil Bhi Jaate Hain
A4 Jo Log Janboojh Ke
A5 Mujhe Log Kya Kahenge
B1 Chand Angdaiyan Le Raha Hai
B2 Tum Kya Samjho, Tum Kya Jano
B3 Ashaar Mere Yoon To
B4 Kategi Yeh Ab Zindagi Rote Rote


RECORD –  95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.