Best Of Suman Kalyanpur – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: PMLP 1136 Category: Tag:

Suman Kalyanpur – Best Of Suman Kalyanpur

Label: His Master’s Voice – PMLP 1136, His Master’s Voice – PMLP. 1136
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: India
Released: 1986
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Bollywood

Track List

A1 Sharabi Sharabi Ye Sawan Ka
A2 Aja Rasiya More Man Basiya
A3 Chhodo Chhodo Mori Baiyan
A4 Apne Piya Ki Main To
A5 Man Gaye Ye Tarana
A6 Pani Mein Jale
A7 Ye Zindagi Ke Saathi
A8 Kehti Hai Jhuki Jhuki Nazar
B1 Mere Mehboob Na Ja
B2 Tum Agar Aa Sako To
B3 Dil Gham Se Jal Raha Hai
B4 Bujha Diye Hain
B5 Bite Hue Din Kuchh
B6 Jo Hum Pe Guzarti Hai
B7 Hale Dil Unko Sunana Tha
B8 Na Tum Hamen Jano

Cover – Very Good

Record – Mint

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.