Bluff Master / Budtameez ( Made In England ) – Audio Cd


In stock

SKU: CD PMLP 5563 Category: Tag:

Kalyanji Anandji* / Shankar Jaikishan* – Bluff Master / Budtameez

Label: EMI – CD PMLP 5563
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood

Track List

Bluff Master (1963)
1 Mohd. Rafi*– Govinda Aala Re Aala
2 Mukesh– Socha Tha Pyar
3 Lata Mangeshkar– Jab Se Tujhe Jaan Gayi
4 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi*– Husn Chala Kuchh Aisi Chaal
5 Hemant Kumar– Aye Dil Ab Kahin Na Ja
6 Lata Mangeshkar– Bedardi Daghabaaz
7 Shamshad Begum & Usha Mangeshkar– Chali Chali Kaisi Hawa Yeh
Budtameez (1966)
8 Mohd. Rafi*– Budtameez Kaho
9 Mohd. Rafi*– Dil Ko Na Mere
10 Suman Kalyanpur– Pehla Pehla Pyar
11 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Soorat Haseen
12 Mohd. Rafi*– Haseen Ho Tum
13 Mohd. Rafi* & Asha Bhosle– Sirf Tumhi To Ho
14 Mohd. Rafi*– Apni Bahon Se

Original Made In England – Audio Cd

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.