Ella* & Louis* – Ella & Louis

Label: Music For Pleasure – MFP 1296
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz

A1 Don’t Be That Way Written-By – Goodman*, Sampson*, Parish*
A2 Makin’ Whoopee Written-By – Kahn*, Donaldson*
A3 They All Laughed Written-By – G & I Gershwin*
A4 Comes Love Written-By – Tobias*, Brown*, Stept*
A5 Autum In New York Written-By – Duke*
B1 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love) Written-By – Porter*
B2 Stompin’ At The Savoy Written-By – Razaf*, Goodman*, Webb*, Sampson*
B3 I Won’t Dance Written-By – Kern – Hammerstein II*, Fields – McHugh*, Harbach*
B4 Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You Written-By – Razaf*, Redman*


Made By – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.


Record Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.