O. P. Nayyar, Shevan Rizvi, S. H. Bihari, Hasrat Jaipuri – Humsaya

Label: Angel Records – 3AEX 5190, Angel Records – 3AEX. 5190

Format:Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: India
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

Track List

A1 Mohd. Rafi*– Dil Ki Aawaz Bhi Sun
Lyrics By – Shevan Rizvi
A2 Asha Bhosle– Aaja Mere Pyar Ke Sahare
Lyrics By – S. H. Bihari
A3 Asha Bhosle– Kitna Hasin Hai Yeh Jahan
Lyrics By – Hasrat Jaipuri
B1 Asha Bhosle– Woh Hasin Dard De Do
Lyrics By – Shevan Rizvi
B2 Asha Bhosle– O Kannaiya Kannaiya
Lyrics By – S. H. Bihari
B3 Asha Bhosle & Mohd. Rafi*– Mujhe Mera Pyar De Do
Lyrics By – Shevan Rizvi
B4 Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor– Badi Mushkilse Kabumen
Lyrics By – Hasrat Jaipuri

Record Company – EMI
Manufactured & Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.

Record Condition: Very Good(90%)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.