Kishore Kumar – Kishore Kumar
Label: His Master’s Voice – EALP 4001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1974
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani
A1 O Meri Sharmilee – Film Sharmilee
A2 Sachchai Chup Nahin Sakti – Film Dushmun
A3 Ram Ka Naam Badnaam Na Karo – Film Hare Rama Hare Krishna
A4 Jani O Jani – Film Raja Jani
A5 O Mere Dilke Chain – Film Mere Jeevan Sathi
A6 Chingari Koi Bhadke – Film Amar Prem
B1 Zindagi Ek Safar Hai – Film Andaz
B2 Raampur Ka Baasi Hoon – Film Raampur Ka Lakshman
B3 Chal Chal Mere Saathi – Film Haathi Mere Saathi
B4 Yeh Jeevan Hai – Film Piya Ka Ghar
B5 Guni Jano Bhakta Jano – Film Aansoo Aur Muskan
B6 Musafir Hoon Yaro – Film Parichay

Manufactured & Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Record Company – EMI


Record Condition: Very Good(90%)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.