Koyela Daklo Abar, Selections From Songs Of Atul Prosad, Vinyl Record, Lo


SKU: ECSD 2610 Category: Tag:

কৃষ্ণা চট্টোপাধ্যায়* – “কোয়েলা ডাকলো আবার” : অতুলপ্রসাদের গান = Koyela Daklo Abar : Selections From Songs Of Atul Prosad

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECSD 2610, His Master’s Voice – ECSD.2610
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: India
Released: 1980
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bengali Music

A1 ভাঙা দেউলে মোর
A2 বল গো সজনী
A3 আজি এ নিশি সখী
A4 কে যেন আমারে বারে বারে
A5 জল বলে চল্
A6 আর কত কাল থাকব বসে
B1 কে আমার বাজায় বাঁশী
B2 কার লাগি সজল আঁখি
B3 বঁধুয়া নিদ নাহি আঁখিপাতে
B4 আমার ঘুম-ভাঙ্গানো চাঁদ
B5 এসো দুজনে খেলি হোলি
B6 পাগলা মনটারে তুই বাঁধ

Manufactured & Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Record Company – EMI

Directed By [পরিচালনা] – দিলীপকুমার রায়*


Record Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.